Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Council Meetings

There are 11 full Council Meetings held every year, generally the second Monday of the Month, these commence at 6.30pm.

A list of all upcoming Council Meetings can be found here.

All of the councillors are summoned to attend this meeting:

  • Cllr Fiona White (Chairman)
  • Cllr Carla Morson (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Sara Badger
  • Cllr Philip Bellamy
  • Cllr Carl Cookson
  • Cllr Mohammed Faisal
  • Cllr Paul Golding
  • Cllr Richard Lucas
  • Cllr Nigel Manning
  • Cllr Michael Moriarty
  • Cllr Marsha Moseley
  • Cllr John Tonks

Activities & Matters to Report

Reports of Committees, Financial Statements, Policy Matters, Ministerial Applications, Parish Council Tax Fixing, Execution of Documents.


Acceptance of Office Register, Minute Books, Audited Receipt & Expenditure Accounts